Scooter Reviews

Micro testimonials from our wonderful customers!

Here's what our customers have said about their kids or adult scooters and our service. If you're looking to buy a scooter, Micro scooters come highly recommended from our customers. They've said Micro scooters are the "best on the market" and "I have not thought about getting another brand". Take a read below for more comments from our customers or go to product review for more scooter specific reviews.
Our kids scooter reviews have said they're the "reliable, safe, cool and fun" and "great quality, long lasting, easily rideable for young ones".
Customers who have reviewed our adult scooters have said they're "sturdy, quiet and smooth" and "well made, functional and lots of fun".
We'd love to hear what you think about your Micro scooter and our service. You can make a product review or contact us.

Great product, easy to use and great value

Ra
Rachel Gore
1 day ago

it is an awesome & safe scooter. My daughter loves it

Ni
nick ogle
1 day ago

Great product, very reliable, easy availability of replacement parts.

Mi
Michael Locke
1 day ago

Very well constructed and safe scotter for childen

To
Tony Miller
About 2 days ago

Good service. Quick delivery. Excellent product.

Ch
Cheryl Thomas
4 days ago

Really well made. Our last scooter lasted for 5 years and was used multiple times a week. They are light weight, easy to use and look Really well made. Our last scooter lasted for 5 years and was used multiple times a week. They are light weight, easy to use and look good. I wouldn't consider buying another brand.

Ni
Nicola Berry
5 days ago

The micro mini is fantastic for a first scooter, it can be adjusted as they grow so always the perfect size!

Ni
Nikki Arbon
About a week ago

We love it!

Ca
Caroline Barker
About a week ago

This is our 4th micro and cannot fault them at all. Built tough and stylish.

Na
Nathan Robinson
About a week ago

Kids love them, easy to use and balance for small children.

St
Stuart Greenwood
1 week ago

Great product, great service.

Pe
Penny Williams
1 week ago

It’s an awesome product

Ka
karen Martin
1 week ago

They’re strong, durable and easy to steer.

Me
Megan
1 week ago

High quality, my kids have never needed anything else. Easy to use.

Re
Rebecca Ward
1 week ago

I have always found the products to be of excellent quality and service gret

Pr
Prue Day
1 week ago

Great scooter!

Ed
Eden Dellow
1 week ago

Great scooter, quick and easy delivery!

Ne
Nehal Badiani
1 week ago

Phoned with questions, great service, received in two days love the scooter, smooth process, easy

Ka
Karen MacPhearson
1 week ago

Great quality and my daughter absolutely loves it!

Ka
Katie Turner
1 week ago

Excellent quality, great range of product, appealing aspherics and most importantly safe

Da
Daniel Carr
1 week ago

Great scooters, great service

Me
Mellissa Sarich
1 week ago

Sturdy, can easily get parts if needed, the grandkids love them

Ca
Caroline Browne
1 week ago

The scooters are really good and sturdy and the service we received was excellent.

Ni
Niall Smith
1 week ago

It's very easy to push around, my three years daughter loves it!

We
Wendy Yu
1 week ago

Extremely happy with quality and look of product

Ma
Marina Murray
1 week ago

Great scooter fast service perfect product

Tu
Tuba
1 week ago
Na
Natalie
1 week ago

Great service, great product.

Be
ben fuller
1 week ago

I have brought these scooters for all my grandchildren & are still going strong year after year ! So much enjoyment for all. Highly I have brought these scooters for all my grandchildren & are still going strong year after year ! So much enjoyment for all. Highly recommend

Je
Jenny Maloney
3 weeks ago

They’re stable, sturdy and really simple for the young kids to steer and control.

Julia@ Bates
3 weeks ago

Great desing, easy to ride from very young age. My kids love it. Money well spent.

Pa
Pavla Bruton
1 month ago

The whole family loves our scooters and when we all go scooting together!

Ha
Hans Borgelt
1 month ago

Great quality, safe, easy to ride and great looking scooters; we love the Mini Micro scooters!

Mi
Michaela C
1 month ago

Love them. Family of 5 and we’ve enjoyed 8 scooters over the years. Love that we can buy replacement parts. These scooters are amazing.

Fi
Fiona Cressman
1 month ago

I have purchased 11 scooters now I think for grandchildren. At all stages, and we find them excellent scooters with no problems.

Di
Diane Gardiner
About 2 months ago

They are great, ergonomic, groovy....what more could a kid want!

Je
Jennifer Robinson
About 2 months ago

well built, strong and reliable.

J
J Riley
About 2 months ago

Safe and well balanced scooter. Great product. Well engineered

Ma
Marc
2 months ago

The comfort, precision engineering, practical features (stand, built in lock), suspension, and wet weather grip on the platform make for The comfort, precision engineering, practical features (stand, built in lock), suspension, and wet weather grip on the platform make for smooth sailing all the time. I am in love.

Sa
Sara Starr
2 months ago

Great product, great service, great score right!

Gr
Grant T
2 months ago

Good quality products!

Cr
Crystal Chan
2 months ago

It’s a great product.

Aa
Aaron Dunstan
About 3 months ago

Great scooter. Well made and great longevity from 2-5 years

GS
GS
About 3 months ago

My 3 boys learnt to scooter on mini micros. And they took to it so quickly and safely.

Le
Leah Mather
About 3 months ago

Have them. Love them. Tell everyone about them!

Brook Desbois
3 months ago

Fun, safe, stable. Can take apart to take on holiday. Easy to pull when kids don’t walk.

Em
Emma Harding
3 months ago

I love it use it to scooter to work

Ka
Kate Ora Knight
3 months ago

Fantastic product, great service.

Pa
Paul Rossato
3 months ago

The kids love it

Gu
Guy Thorpe
3 months ago

Excellent quality scooters!

Si
Simon V.
3 months ago

Quick and easy delivery. Really well built scooter that grows with your child.

Em
Emma Le Heron
3 months ago
Je
Jean Edmondson
3 months ago

Easy and natural feel for kids to learn and ride.

Ca
Caleb Jones
3 months ago

Outstanding product that is quality.

An
Andrew
3 months ago

They are a quality product, well made and reliable. More importantly the kids are very happy.

Ma
Manjit Bhaur
3 months ago

Great service. Great products

La
lawrence dembo
3 months ago

Great quick service, quality scooter, easy to use and navigate and kids love it!

Ge
Georgina Kemp
3 months ago

They are smooth and fun to ride on. Other scooters don’t compare.

Le
Leticia Wallis
3 months ago

Perfect little scooter. 10/10

Ni
Nicole Doherty
4 months ago

Easy to use online ordering; fast delivery and a great product. My kids are very happy.

Ma
Malcolm Hewin
4 months ago

Great quality and awesome design

Ki
Kirsten Vitali
4 months ago

They look good, great quality and the kids love them

Me
Meredith Pretty
4 months ago

My son absolutely loves his scooter

Riley Watson
4 months ago

We have had 6 micro products they have all been excellent, quality and design

Sa
Sally F
4 months ago

My kids love them. Very reliable and last long

Peter Burke
4 months ago

Light, easy, fun. My son loves it

Je
Jen Comer
4 months ago

Quick service, fantastic product and we love that all the parts are replaceable.

Pi
Pip
About 5 months ago

We love your products

La
Laura
About 5 months ago

Simply it’s an excellent product that stands up to rough treatment from the kids.

Je
Jeremy Jahoda
About 5 months ago

Well built, quality materials, simple yet sturdy. Awesome patterns too!

Ja
James McHardy
About 5 months ago

Smooth to ride, great design. Kids love them

Ho
Holly Smith
5 months ago

We have purchased Sprite scooters for all of our 3 kids now and they are still going strong. And Mum and Dad can ride them too!

Ia
Ian Oliver
5 months ago

Our micro scooters have been amazing for my boys and still using them, very robust and have survived my three boys. They love them.

Ra
Rachel Briggs
5 months ago

Great Product. Love the fact that I can buy parts. And my daughter is still enjoying her micro maxi. Going into her fifth year with it.....

Ma
Mariska
5 months ago

Good quality, sturdy and colourful. And my kids love them.

Li
Lisa
About 6 months ago

Great product - easy to use, durable and delivery is super quick!!

Re
Rebecca Love
About 6 months ago

Fast shipping. Excellent product. Easy assembly. Great quality. Thankyou

Megan Nobes
About 6 months ago

Great product, so intuitive.

Me
Melanie
6 months ago

It was everything I expected and more. Sturdy, collapsible, fast and simple to use.

Ba
Barb Lambeth
6 months ago

Brilliant product, delivery quick and efficient

La
lara larking
6 months ago

Excellently made. Quality parts. Easy to ride. Child proof.

Si
Simon Potter
6 months ago

They are awesome! The kids love how smooth and light they are. & awesome colours!!!

RE
REBECCA HILLAM
6 months ago

Son loves it. And I can ride it too

Ra
Rachael Ketcher
6 months ago

It’s a great product!

St
Steven Wibisono
6 months ago

Great product, great service

Ho
Holly Thorpe
6 months ago

Easy for the kids to ride. They look good & our kids love them

Ka
Kathryn Baulch
6 months ago

Fabulous colours to choose from, well made and perfect for a 3yr old to learn to scooter on.

Fr
Francesca Rae
6 months ago

so easy to ride. super fast.

Al
Alessandra Edwards
6 months ago

Excellent product and excellent service.

Gl
Glyn Clarke
6 months ago

Great customer service. Quick delivery. Fantastic product

Chrissy Miskimmons
6 months ago

Great quality - kids love them

Li
Liz Andrews
6 months ago

Good design. Quality. Ease of use for toddlers.

Da
David Thomas
About 7 months ago

Great colours, easy to ride for small kids.

Pa
Pat Maher
About 7 months ago

Easy to put together. Arrived quickly. Excellent safe product.

Li
Liz Dobson
About 7 months ago

Good quality product, delivered on time & in full.

Ju
Justin Pollard
7 months ago

I was very happy with all three of our purchases and look forward to buying a 4th scooter for myself!!

St
Stephanie Fitje
7 months ago

Fast delivery, easy to find the parts I needed

Jo
Joanne Lewis
7 months ago

Great service and great product.

Cr
Craig Dysart
7 months ago

excellent product - great quality, by boy loves it!

Jo
jo farmer
7 months ago

They are great for kids to learn steering, balance, road rules, and have fun.

Sa
Sara Vogelsberger
7 months ago

My son loves the scooter and I got the delivery within a couple of days.

An
Andrew F.
7 months ago

Quick service. Great product

Sa
Saana Taylor
7 months ago

More than excellent customer service and great product. Thank you

Ve
Veronica Collins
7 months ago

Great quality and fun colours and designs.

Sh
Sharon Rider
7 months ago

They are an awesome product. Love mine.

Em
Emma M
7 months ago

Well designed, well built and fast delivery. Simple.

Ch
Chris Little
7 months ago

great product,prompt delivery what more do I need to add.

An
Angela Angelo
7 months ago

Quality engineering

Ug
Ugan Naidoo
7 months ago

Fantastic product and customer service, even at this busy time of the year!

Me
Melanie Stringer
7 months ago

Excellent safe scooter simply the best.

Gi
Gibson and Lincoln Mangos
About 8 months ago

All 6 of my grandchildren have them and now I have purchased for my 7th..parents think they are fantastic

Le
Leanne McArdle
About 8 months ago

Excellent product and excellent service

Melanie Lee
About 8 months ago

We own 5 micro scooters and have always been pleased with the quality of the scooters.

Ke
Kelvin Hartnall
About 8 months ago

Website is awesome and scooters are top notch......adjustable handlebars and drop down for easy transporting 👌👏🏻😊

Je
Jenny Harrison
About 8 months ago

Great scooters, great service and quality

Li
Lisa Smith
8 months ago

Fabulous product

Jo
jo wakeman
8 months ago

Love the product and variety and service

Jo
Joy Allen
8 months ago

The scooter is excellent, this is our 3rd & I highly recommend them

He
Helen montgomery
8 months ago

They are extremely well made. My grandchildren love them. I have now bought 4 of the little 3 wheelers and have just bought my third sprite They are extremely well made. My grandchildren love them. I have now bought 4 of the little 3 wheelers and have just bought my third sprite and could not be happier with the quality and value.

Theresa Lourigan
8 months ago

They are well made, manouverable and lots of fun in great colours

Lo
Louisa Sukkar
8 months ago

Really fast delivery, great product. Micro scooters are loved by all who own them.

Me
Melanie
8 months ago

The micro mini is so light and safe for little people. Great accessories and the ability to change up colours so it can be used by more The micro mini is so light and safe for little people. Great accessories and the ability to change up colours so it can be used by more than one child in the family. Great value too.

Ja
Jane
8 months ago

Because they have been the best scooters, quality wise, that we have purchased. The kids use them all the time.

Am
Amanda Francis
8 months ago
Be
Becky Johns
8 months ago

Awesome scooter, great service

Ky
Kylie Grioli
8 months ago

Quality is good. Kids like it.

Em
Emma Doran
8 months ago

Excellent product, excellent customer service fast delivery every time

Li
Liza Baker
8 months ago

best in market

Da
Damian Ryan
8 months ago

This is our fourth microscooter, always great value and excellent quality

Sa
Sarah
8 months ago

They are great scooters and great service too

Ka
Kath Rose
8 months ago

Have got 3 of them and they are great for the kids. Sturdy and ride well....even for adults.

Ka
Katie
8 months ago

Great product, fast delivery

Ni
Nikki Scott
8 months ago

We’ve been buying Micro Scooters for the last 9 years from the Mini to the Maxi, to the Monster board to the newest addition. Excellent We’ve been buying Micro Scooters for the last 9 years from the Mini to the Maxi, to the Monster board to the newest addition. Excellent quality!!

Em
Emma Bristow
8 months ago

Great product and great quality and great range of parts and accessories available.

Ra
Rachel Baker
8 months ago

Excellent quality and kids love them

Am
Amanda Vasey
8 months ago

Great scooter. Good delivery

Di
Diana Roberts
8 months ago

My kids love them and they are constructed very well.

Pe
Peter Kenyon
About 9 months ago

Heard nothing but great things about Micro scooters and can’t wait for my 2 year old to jump on :)

Le
Lenka Trulejova
About 9 months ago

Great for toddlers, fun colours and accessories, excellent online ordering, quick delivery

Ka
Kate Hayley
About 9 months ago

good quality product & fast delivery

El
Eleanor
About 9 months ago

Quality product, easy to purchase and delivered promptly. My kids love them!

Sh
Shannon Nipperess
About 9 months ago

Very happy with product and service and free postage

Ja
Janine Hamilton-Kells
About 9 months ago

Such a durable scooter that is lighweight. Love the variety of styles and colours available for all ages

Me
melissa hughes
About 9 months ago

We have bought 2 they last, you can get replacement parts, great little scooter. Thanks

Lu
Lucy Barker
9 months ago

Because they are tried and true! So good for little people learning to scooter.

Meg Driver
9 months ago

Great scooter for young children. Easy to learn on and very durable.

Pa
Paul Sweatman
9 months ago

Quality scooters, cool selection of colour. <br>Quick delivery.

Al
Alexia Skipper-Jones
9 months ago

My kids love them! Perfect in every way. My 2 year old unbelievably managed to ride her scooter without any help. Even my husband wanting My kids love them! Perfect in every way. My 2 year old unbelievably managed to ride her scooter without any help. Even my husband wanting one lol. Best decision ever.

Ma
Mardiha Abu Bakar
9 months ago

Hardy, good bearings, allowing children to glide with ease.

Al
Alexandra Bloomfield
9 months ago

Rapid service. Great product

Da
Damien Buckley
9 months ago

Good quality. Solid construction

Be
Ben McDonald
9 months ago

They are awesome! so robust and to be able to easily have spare parts to order. I also love the accessories - thank you.

Ke
Kelli
9 months ago

Excellent product and excellent service

Li
Lisa
9 months ago

It could not have been an easier process. Extremely quick delivery and my son absolutely loves his scooter. Thank you!

Ka
Kate Charles
9 months ago

Great scooter, strong and well made, spare parts easily available. I have purchased 3 scooters over the past 5years for my grandaughters, Great scooter, strong and well made, spare parts easily available. I have purchased 3 scooters over the past 5years for my grandaughters, very happy with the product.

Su
Sue
About a year ago

they are a fantastic robust product and my kids love them!

Sh
Sharon Cheong
About a year ago

Great product, durable, good website, quick deliveries, all parts available

As
Astrid Gill
About a year ago

Excellent quality and replacement parts available and not expensive

A.
a.p.
About a year ago

the scooters are just perfect for my toddler..

Bh
Bhavya Nanjundappa
About a year ago

Easy ordering process, quick delivery and the scooter is beautiful quality.

Yv
Yvette Clark
About a year ago

My kids both have and love them!

Re
Rebecca Hudson
About a year ago

Lovely product, prompt delivery.

De
Debbie Leaf
About a year ago

They’re really stable, well made and the perfect gift for toddlers to get moving.

Al
Alice Granleese
About a year ago

It just so cool, smooth and great colour

Ia
Ian
About a year ago

My two oldest children are loving them. They are taking them everywhere and my son rides it every day to school.

Aude Gourieroux
About a year ago

Quality product for the entire family, we love it for playing and exercising, and there's awesome customer service.

Ky
Kyle Buchanan
About a year ago
Sh
Sharon Albanese
About a year ago

Awesome top quality product.

Jo
Joseph Botros
About a year ago

Our boys love it!

Mi
Milli Howson
About a year ago

I bought this scooter to be the parent participating, not just running behind my son. I'm so glad I did! It's a sturdy scooter, easy I bought this scooter to be the parent participating, not just running behind my son. I'm so glad I did! It's a sturdy scooter, easy to manoeuvre, easy to fold and store in my car.

Sh
Shannan
About a year ago

Quality, durability, fun, my kids just love their scooter

Su
susanna
About a year ago

Great quality and have been buying the range of scooters since my girls were 2 years of age! Never had any issues, pack easily for flying to Great quality and have been buying the range of scooters since my girls were 2 years of age! Never had any issues, pack easily for flying to holiday destinations and have created endless hours of scooting!!!!

Jacqueline Bell
About a year ago

My grandchild loved the colour and was scooting well in no time. Her parents were pleased with my choice to.

An
Anne Buchanan
About a year ago

Easy website & delivered to my door within a day or so.

Ju
Julie True
About a year ago

Service awesome. Scooter awesome.

Da
Daniel Chalmers
About a year ago

Brilliant for little kids, all 4 of mine have loved their micro scooter

An
Angela Ritchie
About a year ago

Great quality. Awesome customer service.

Pa
Paige Cross
About a year ago

No scooter is better. Durable and a smooth ride. Look cool too :)

Lu
Lucy G
About a year ago

Sturdy product. We have brought 4 over the last however many years...and still going strong! Mini micro and sprite

Sa
Sarah
About a year ago

the best scooter ever... my daughter loves it sooooo much..

Fl
Fleur Antoniou
About a year ago

Well made and my son absolutely loves it

Am
Amy Masunu
About a year ago

My children find them very easy to ride. Great colour choice. Fantastic service.

Tr
Tracey Turner
About a year ago

They are a great design and easy to travel with.

Pr
Prudence Woods
About a year ago

They have just been the lightest and most sturdiest scooter I know. I am just about to order another one for my youngest daughter.

Je
Jenny Petersen
About a year ago

Super easy website, fast delivery, great colours, good price, quality product

Ha
Happy customer
About a year ago

Good service. Sturdy scooters that are a lot of fun to use.

An
Ann
About a year ago

love them

Ke
kerry WHYKES
About a year ago

Super safe and super cool 🖤

Bree Mayes
About a year ago

brilliant quality and design. Great range for entire family.

Kathryn McCahill
About a year ago
Me
Melody Feder
About a year ago

It's absolutely perfect for our 4 year old easy to ride, cruise and brake - he loves it and we love seeing him have so much fun!

Kirsten Bott
About a year ago

We have three children, all three have micro scooters.. they are fantastic quality...

Le
Leesa Campbell
About a year ago

I purchase the exact same product 5 years ago for myself and it is still in amazing condition and super fast, so I purchased another one I purchase the exact same product 5 years ago for myself and it is still in amazing condition and super fast, so I purchased another one for my wife.... only the best for her....

Damian Adamson
About a year ago
To top